American Foundry Society

           Wisconsin Chapter

     

AFS Wisconsin Chapter Committee Chairpersons

Committee

Committee Chairperson(s)

Annual Golf Outing

Jeff Cieplewski, Prince Minerals

Dan Jason, HA International LLC

dan.jason@ha-international.com

Annual Regional Conference

Rick Yrigoyen, Foundry Products, Inc.

rickyrigoyen@gmail.com

Carey Chapman, Unimin Corporation

cchapman@unimin.com

Arrangements

Mike Cortez, Precision Pattern Co.

mikec@precisionpattern.net

Christmas Party

Rick Yrigoyen, Foundry Products, Inc.

rickyrigoyen@gmail.com

Mike Czaplewski, Retired

mjczap@att.net

Education

Rick Yrigoyen, Foundry Products, Inc.

rickyrigoyen@gmail.com

Engineering, Energy & Environmental

Mike Nicora, The Wamser Company

mnicora@wamserco.com

Ferrous

Adel Rahman, Kuttner, N.A.

a.rahman@kuttnerna.com

Finance & Audit

Doug Sawyer, Universal Welding & Engineering

Doug@universal-welding.com

Membership

Greg Payleitner, Sharp Refractories, Inc.

gregsharprefinc@aol.com

Monthly Program

Rick Yrigoyen, Foundry Products, Inc.

rickyrigoyen@gmail.com

Nominating

Eric Lovejoy, Joy-Mark, Inc.

Non-Ferrous

Mike Kamin, Carpenter Brothers, Inc.

m.kamin@carpenterbrothersinc.com

Old Timers

Doug Dearey, Maynard Steel Casting

Policy

Doug Sawyer, Universal Welding & Engineering

Doug@universal-welding.com

Ticket Sales

Annemarie Schmidt, Retired

Wisconsin Chapter Scholarship Fund

Annemarie Schmidt, Retired

aschmidt8@wi.rr.com


AFS Wisconsin Chapter is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 204, Germantown, WI 53022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software