American Foundry Society

           Wisconsin Chapter

     

AFS Wisconsin Chapter Committee Chairpersons

Committee

Committee Chairperson(s)

Arrangements

Chair: Mike Cortez, mikec@precisionpattern.net

Co Chair: Dodd Strong, parklandbeagle@gmail.com


Christmas Party

Chair: Carey Chapman, cchapman@unimin.com

Co Chair: Mike Czaplewski, mjczap@att.net


Education

Chair: REGS Sheeler, dnregs@wi.rr.com

Co Chair: Alex Rasch, alex.rasch@castalloycorp.com


Engineering, Energy & Environmental (EEE)

Chair: George Forish, georgef@precisionpattern.net

Co Chair: REGS Sheeler, dnregs@wi.rr.com


Ferrous

Chair: Adel Rahman, a.rahman@kuttnerna.com

Co Chair: Leonard Lamb


Finance & Audit

Chair: Eric Lovejoy, elovejoy@joy-mark.com

Co Chair: Doug Sawyer, Doug@universal-welding.com


Membership

Chair: Annemaire Schmidt, aschmidt8@wi.rr.com


Co Chair: Eric Lovejoy, elovejoy@joy-mark.com



Monthly Program

Chair: Mike Kamin, m.kamin@carpenterbrothersinc.com

Co Chair: Carey Chapman, cchapman@unimin.com


Nominating

Chair: Rick Yrigoyen, ryrigoyen@interstatechemical.com

Co Chair: Eric Lovejoy, elovejoy@joy-mark.com


Non-Ferrous

Chair: Andy Ceretto, andyc@woodland-alloy.com

Co Chair: Mike Kamin, m.kamin@carpenterbrothersinc.com


Old Timers

Chair: Annemarie Schmidt, aschmidt8@wi.rr.com

Co Chair: Doug Micor


Outings

Chair: Dan Jason, dan.jason@ha-international.com

Co Chair: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@princecorp.com


Past President's Scholarship Fund

Chair: George Forish, georgef@precisionpattern.net

Co Chair: Adel Rahman, a.rahman@kuttnerna.com


Policy

Chair: Doug Sawyer, Doug@universal-welding.com

Co Chair: Rick Yrigoyen, ryrigoyen@interstatechemical.com


Regional Conference


Co Chair: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@princecorp.com

Ticket Sales

Chair: Annemarie Schmidt, aschmidt8@wi.rr.com

Co Chair: Alex Rasch, alex.rasch@castalloycorp.com

AFS Wisconsin Chapter is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 104, Germantown, WI 53022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software